Contact

Emanuel de Melo
President
edemelo@l82construction.ca
Jeremi de Melo
Vice President
jeremidemelo@l82construction.ca

 

Justin de Melo
Vice President
justindemelo@l82construction.ca
Scott Hutcheson
Senior Project Manager / Estimator
shutcheson@l82construction.ca

 

Ademar Inacio
Senior Project Manager / Estimator
ainacio@l82construction.ca
Joe Herremens
Estimator / Project Manager
jherremans@l82construction.ca

 

Joe Darling
Controller
joedarling@l82construction.ca
Krista Vanderwal
Office Manager
L82construction@l82construction.ca

 

John Cabral Sr.
Site Superintendent
srcabral@l82construction.ca
John Postma
Site Superintendent
jpostma@l82construction.ca

 

John Oliveira
Site Superintendent
joliveira@l82construction.ca
Lawrence Welch
Site Superintendent
lwelch@l82construction.ca

 

Rodrigo Sousa
Site Superintendent
rsousa@l82construction.ca
Kyle Hodgins
Site Superintendent
khodgins@l82construction.ca

 

Wayne Kiernan
Shop Forman
wkiernan@l82construction.ca
Brittany Demelo
Health and Safety Coordinator
bvdemelo@l82construction.ca

 


General Information

estimating@l82construction.ca

2070 Huron Street Suite A
London Ontario
N5V 5A7

p. 519-649-1082
f. 519-649-1096

WWW.L82CONSTRUCTION.CA